t7419: change test_must_fail to ! for grep
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:57:01 +0000 (02:57 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
commita8e2c0eadc1a7abe7afdd138a6536dbf402e3c60
treef63f1136d0ec71dc2fcee03628276c833f66472a
parent40e747e89d247b3a12e6cddf848d145bf403a72c
t7419: change test_must_fail to ! for grep

According to t/README, test_must_fail() should only be used to test for
failure in Git commands. Replace the invocations of
`test_must_fail grep` with `! grep`.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t7419-submodule-set-branch.sh