Documentation: mention more worktree-specific exceptions
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 03:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0900)
commite536b1fedf777ad8958a6f299d9d59db6299e697
tree412e5e85be0f746e625089da0d1f38fe531ddc4d
parent5fa0f5238b0cd46cfe7f6fa76c3f526ea98148d9
Documentation: mention more worktree-specific exceptions

If a directory in $GIT_DIR is overridden when $GIT_COMMON_DIR is set,
then usually all paths within that directory are overridden as well.
There are a couple of exceptions, though, and two of them, namely
'refs/rewritten' and 'logs/HEAD' are not mentioned in
'gitrepository-layout'.  Document them as well.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitrepository-layout.txt