gitweb: correctly store previous rev in javascript-actions mode
authorRobert Luberda <robert@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 09:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 02:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0900)
Without this change, the setting

 $feature{'javascript-actions'}{'default'} = [1];

in gitweb.conf breaks gitweb's blame page: clicking on line numbers
displayed in the second column on the page has no effect.

For comparison, with javascript-actions disabled, clicking on line
numbers loads the previous version of the line.

Addresses https://bugs.debian.org/741883.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Luberda <robert@debian.org>
Acked-by: Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
gitweb/static/js/blame_incremental.js

index db6eb50..e100d82 100644 (file)
@@ -484,7 +484,7 @@ function processBlameLines(lines) {
                        case 'previous':
                                curCommit.nprevious++;
                                // store only first 'previous' header
-                               if (!'previous' in curCommit) {
+                               if (!('previous' in curCommit)) {
                                        var parts = data.split(' ', 2);
                                        curCommit.previous    = parts[0];
                                        curCommit.file_parent = unquote(parts[1]);