thirdparty/grsecurity-scrape.git
23 months agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.24-201704252333.patch added. master
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:00:07 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.24-201704252333.patch added.

23 months agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.24-201704220732.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.24-201704220732.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.24-201704210851.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:01:14 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.24-201704210851.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.23-201704181901.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:08 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.23-201704181901.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.22-201704120836.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.22-201704120836.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.21-201704091948.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:00:11 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.21-201704091948.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.20-201703310823.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.20-201703310823.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.19-201703300917.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.19-201703300917.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.18-201703261106.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.18-201703261106.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.17-201703221829.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 23:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.17-201703221829.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.16-201703180820.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.16-201703180820.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.15-201703150049.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:00:15 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.15-201703150049.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.14-201703121245.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:07:37 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.14-201703121245.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.13-201703052141.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 03:00:13 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.13-201703052141.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.13-201702270729.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.13-201702270729.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.13-201702261126.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.13-201702261126.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.12-201702231830.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:14 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.12-201702231830.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.11-201702222257.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:00:09 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.11-201702222257.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.11-201702181444.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.11-201702181444.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.10-201702162016.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 02:00:10 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.10-201702162016.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.10-201702152052.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 02:00:14 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.10-201702152052.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.9-201702122044.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 02:00:13 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.9-201702122044.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.8-201702071801.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 00:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.8-201702071801.patch added.

2 years agoAuto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.8-201702060653.patch added.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 13:00:07 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, grsecurity-3.1-4.9.8-201702060653.patch added.

2 years agoscrape.pl: do push, actually.
KARBOWSKI Piotr [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:56:07 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
scrape.pl: do push, actually.

2 years agoscrape.pl: make scraper sucks less.
KARBOWSKI Piotr [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
scrape.pl: make scraper sucks less.

2 years agoMove patches to per-kernel directories.
KARBOWSKI Piotr [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Move patches to per-kernel directories.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 23:00:16 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 03:00:18 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 03:00:17 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 03:00:20 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 03:00:18 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 03:00:25 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 03:00:20 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 07:00:10 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:00:32 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 23:00:19 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agodrop old scraper
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
drop old scraper

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 07:00:33 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 03:00:19 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 06:11:46 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 05:49:58 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:00:22 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 03:00:18 +0000 (04:00 +0100)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 02:00:15 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:00:24 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:00:20 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 06:00:12 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 22:00:19 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:00:35 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:00:15 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 02:00:20 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:00:22 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:00:13 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:00:11 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 02:00:21 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 06:00:31 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 02:00:18 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 02:00:18 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:00:15 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 06:00:20 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 02:00:24 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:00:16 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 02:00:19 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 06:00:19 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:00:16 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 06:00:20 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 22:00:30 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 02:00:20 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:00:12 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 06:00:23 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:00:14 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:00:22 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 02:00:28 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 02:00:25 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:00:16 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 22:00:26 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 29 May 2016 18:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 21 May 2016 22:00:21 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 21 May 2016 02:00:20 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 14 May 2016 02:00:13 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 13 May 2016 02:00:18 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Thu, 12 May 2016 02:00:15 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:00:12 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Wed, 11 May 2016 02:00:14 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sun, 8 May 2016 14:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Sat, 7 May 2016 22:00:18 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 6 May 2016 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.

2 years agoAuto commit, 1 new patch{es}.
Piotr Karbowski [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:00:42 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Auto commit, 1 new patch{es}.