HE: Add HE support to hostapd_set_freq_params()
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:13:15 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 16:08:50 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit1e8ea0833dcb0dec7e02a407fb15abd5bcd08c5a
treea09b9ec95bee251538a8f3fa8b563b4d01b58ea5
parent8e467e3cf4214d88655b2aa92f27ba5361186d7a
HE: Add HE support to hostapd_set_freq_params()

The parameters that need to be applied are symmetric to those of VHT,
however the validation code needs to be tweaked to check the HE
capabilities.

Signed-off-by: Shashidhar Lakkavalli <slakkavalli@datto.com>
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
src/common/hw_features_common.c