Add attribute for dwell time in QCA vendor scan
authorKrishna Rao <kcrao@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:25:40 +0000 (17:55 +0530)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitb8f6b0713a61e3d9c60161405e025a99021af98f
tree1a26e54fa70751cc8f80e124d32b39ba7fa76cca
parent5f11739d58f5a405915d67c5df0eeb89b6fdecc0
Add attribute for dwell time in QCA vendor scan

Add an attribute QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_DWELL_TIME for specifying
dwell time in the QCA vendor scan command. This is a common value which
applies across all frequencies requested in the scan.

Signed-off-by: Jouni Malinen <jouni@codeaurora.org>
src/common/qca-vendor.h