DPP2: Add Connector and C-sign-key in psk/sae credentials for reconfig
authorJouni Malinen <jouni@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 18:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
commite4eb009d9863c6d7216121573cd34271b5d26666
treea53f591b829e304c5536e8a2063428f7b3a6dd08
parent08ac6f807d09faa965d6f5fdaab783197ac3e85d
DPP2: Add Connector and C-sign-key in psk/sae credentials for reconfig

If the Enrollee indicates support for DPP R2 or newer, add Connector and
C-sign-key in psk/sae credentials (i.e., cases where DPP AKM is not
enabled) for reconfiguration. Extend processing of such credentials in
wpa_supplicant network profile addition to handle this new case
correctly by not setting key_mgmt=DPP based on Connector being present,
but by looking at the actual akm value in the config object.

Signed-off-by: Jouni Malinen <jouni@codeaurora.org>
src/ap/dpp_hostapd.c
src/common/dpp.c
wpa_supplicant/dpp_supplicant.c