Add QCA vendor attributes for ACS over EDMG (IEEE 802.11ay)
authorNoam Shaked <nshaked@codeaurora.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:44:05 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 11:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_EDMG_ENABLED, conduct ACS for EDMG.
QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_EDMG_CHANNEL, return the EDMG channel.

Signed-off-by: Noam Shaked <nshaked@codeaurora.org>
src/common/qca-vendor.h

index f1a0651..5d24d27 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,6 +1279,15 @@ enum qca_wlan_vendor_attr_p2p_listen_offload {
  * Note: If the driver supports the 6 GHz band, the event sent from the driver
  * includes this attribute along with
  * QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_VHT_SEG1_CENTER_CHANNEL.
+ *
+ * @QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_EDMG_ENABLED: Flag attribute.
+ * Used with command to notify the driver of EDMG request for ACS
+ * operation.
+ *
+ * @QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_EDMG_CHANNEL: Optional (u8).
+ * Used with event to notify the EDMG channel number selected in ACS
+ * operation.
+ * EDMG primary channel is indicated by QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_PRIMARY_CHANNEL
  */
 enum qca_wlan_vendor_attr_acs_offload {
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_CHANNEL_INVALID = 0,
@@ -1297,6 +1306,8 @@ enum qca_wlan_vendor_attr_acs_offload {
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_SECONDARY_FREQUENCY = 13,
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_VHT_SEG0_CENTER_FREQUENCY = 14,
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_VHT_SEG1_CENTER_FREQUENCY = 15,
+       QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_EDMG_ENABLED = 16,
+       QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_EDMG_CHANNEL = 17,
 
        /* keep last */
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_ACS_AFTER_LAST,