Add attribute for dwell time in QCA vendor scan
authorKrishna Rao <kcrao@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:25:40 +0000 (17:55 +0530)
committerJouni Malinen <j@w1.fi>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
Add an attribute QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_DWELL_TIME for specifying
dwell time in the QCA vendor scan command. This is a common value which
applies across all frequencies requested in the scan.

Signed-off-by: Jouni Malinen <jouni@codeaurora.org>
src/common/qca-vendor.h

index 1f2233d..8a56ab7 100644 (file)
@@ -1716,6 +1716,9 @@ enum qca_vendor_element_id {
  *     randomisation
  * @QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_BSSID: 6-byte MAC address representing the
  *     specific BSSID to scan for.
+ * @QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_DWELL_TIME: Unsigned 64-bit dwell time in
+ *     microseconds. This is a common value which applies across all
+ *     frequencies specified by QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_FREQUENCIES.
  */
 enum qca_wlan_vendor_attr_scan {
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_INVALID_PARAM = 0,
@@ -1730,6 +1733,7 @@ enum qca_wlan_vendor_attr_scan {
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_MAC = 9,
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_MAC_MASK = 10,
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_BSSID = 11,
+       QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_DWELL_TIME = 12,
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_AFTER_LAST,
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_MAX =
        QCA_WLAN_VENDOR_ATTR_SCAN_AFTER_LAST - 1