iw: event: also handle reg change on wiphy
authorMarkus Theil <markus.theil@tu-ilmenau.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 09:05:59 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit02503184597f0ddf64a7a0441b2e8d2ee82d5542
tree5845f925437bab7c72d702eccd2647af416e830b
parentec9f3e7c5aaa256e7217bcf415b64f3a6e2b696c
iw: event: also handle reg change on wiphy

Signed-off-by: Markus Theil <markus.theil@tu-ilmenau.de>
Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200324162149.3178-1-markus.theil@tu-ilmenau.de
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
event.c