iw: fix fd leak inside handle_netns
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit3a51540c3ca306053503b7f32befb11313a33c06
tree738713709109dfd0704f5714938bca141a92d954
parent6a7cc867c457058eecf56e8093976ecf03cd042b
iw: fix fd leak inside handle_netns

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
phy.c