iw: Add printing of station tx duration and airtime weight
authorToke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@toke.dk>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:04:34 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commita85d693f0ae1a10dc1e56bec65a5ab03ade46015
tree4fbfde7ed52b8b0d5efb1ed0b9f4a67f5c6675dc
parent1b0f80804424d9b44169bcec012887101fac375b
iw: Add printing of station tx duration and airtime weight

This adds printing of the station TX duration (along with the existing RX
duration), and the airtime weight, both of which were added as part of the
airtime fairness patches that were recently merged into mac80211.

Signed-off-by: Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@toke.dk>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
station.c