update version to 3.7 v3.7
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:13:29 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commita8dfb81add863d8e6cf7b25bafdaada044b69bae
tree79fb669d2b9efcc63610eb7c39835e59ca9eafb3
parentd28df6b499b47451d1ba8224114c34c713a6bae5
update version to 3.7

The merge window for 3.7 closed, so all the
features are in.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
version.sh