iw: fix fp handling inside handle_vendor
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:29:56 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 08:44:25 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitfc38d3e86ebf2f4130e017d129487b128c8a28fe
tree702f22b1e646795e37a85bf67b1d5b42db3e0494
parent2f74c59cf11e093baad781df6bea5af4da046f9d
iw: fix fp handling inside handle_vendor

The fp can leak and should not be closed if we do i/o redirection.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
vendor.c