util: update command list
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:27:21 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:28:31 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
util.c

diff --git a/util.c b/util.c
index 41277b5..cbac5ad 100644 (file)
--- a/util.c
+++ b/util.c
@@ -285,6 +285,8 @@ static const char *commands[NL80211_CMD_MAX + 1] = {
        [NL80211_CMD_PEER_MEASUREMENT_RESULT] = "peer_measurement_result",
        [NL80211_CMD_PEER_MEASUREMENT_COMPLETE] = "peer_measurement_complete",
        [NL80211_CMD_NOTIFY_RADAR] = "notify_radar",
+       [NL80211_CMD_UPDATE_OWE_INFO] = "update_owe_info",
+       [NL80211_CMD_PROBE_MESH_LINK] = "probe_mesh_link",
 };
 
 static char cmdbuf[100];