depmod: fix leak on error path
authorLucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:47:37 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
committerLucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:18:02 +0000 (23:18 -0800)
commit320078081333da8fc62e2db0bdcddfaebf30cf31
tree8b79e26b73727832d1371129d9eb33bbd2a5d453
parent72167ba113c00eea6eb73cd91ce173e5c734564b
depmod: fix leak on error path
tools/depmod.c