testsuite: add check for kmod_load_resources master
authorLucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 05:00:29 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
committerLucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:39:58 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commitf5434cf5fc5b567359e1b9207bbab24c6782cfbd
tree85e6f91f146ba4979eca430cc5c2f631c3fbc84e
parentd8d1d54051053d770643b59c3f5cf5608a17a0ce
testsuite: add check for kmod_load_resources

Make sure we can call kmod_load_resources when we do have all the
mandatory indexes in place.
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.alias [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.alias.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.builtin [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.builtin.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.dep [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.dep.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.devname [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.softdep [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.symbols [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/rootfs-pristine/test-init-load-resources/lib/modules/5.6.0/modules.symbols.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/test-init.c