nvidia: add missing entries in WHENCE
authorBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 05:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +1000)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 05:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +1000)
commit2a3b75dd05e853fc1cac32100eeabaf975b94103
treeb07b6358bec2ad4ada1a60f221cbf25fc83e06b0
parentbf13a71b18af229b4c900b321ef1f8443028ded8
nvidia: add missing entries in WHENCE

Fixes: 93d56c0a0c1fa79b("nvidia: update GP10[2467] SEC2 RTOS with the one already used on GP108")
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
WHENCE