tzset.3: ffix
authorMichael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 11:11:00 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMichael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 11:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commite50b1125e1cab7dcd8024ff7a1cb28cdc11bb296
tree4071dd5a5acd71f330762282bbb5861870d4d59b
parentfcf486714c43e1cb612e7aa6e71b6f3018c08fea
tzset.3: ffix

Signed-off-by: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com>
man3/tzset.3