mdadm/util: unify fstat checking blkdev into function
authorZhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 12:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0800)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 15:04:02 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
commit0a6bff09d41650f27136d56a0604c9af46b6f583
tree77af2c5e53c1190e97e821eb5e2243a6276ec733
parent935795398d52a589598fa13e6cb6272619c5d134
mdadm/util: unify fstat checking blkdev into function

declare function fstat_is_blkdev() to integrate repeated fstat
checking block device operations, it returns true/1 when it is
a block device, and returns false/0 when it isn't.
The fd and devname are necessary parameters, *rdev is optional,
parse the pointer of dev_t *rdev, if valid, assigned the device
number to dev_t *rdev, if NULL, ignores.

Signed-off-by: Zhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Assemble.c
Build.c
Create.c
Grow.c
Incremental.c
Manage.c
bitmap.c
mdadm.h
super-intel.c
util.c