Monitor: devid should be dev_t
authorAnna Czarnowska <anna.czarnowska@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 10:49:33 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 22:56:28 +0000 (09:56 +1100)
commit0f0749ad93e82e4e46776cff92a7bb3692db5ecd
tree5f8001e5be3986d3fd16f7537c2c01eab6b4429a
parentff044d6ba707c22ab33c508640dd14ab537c1c16
Monitor: devid should be dev_t

For consistency with makedev().
int is not sufficient.

Signed-off-by: Anna Czarnowska <anna.czarnowska@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Monitor.c
mdadm.h
util.c