fix: memory leak in mdmon_pid()
authorPrzemyslaw Hawrylewicz Czarnowski <przemyslaw.hawrylewicz.czarnowski@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:10:32 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 22:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit10013317ce51c6b619f9782b55e9b6b9f536f0a8
treee973275f430a9d577cf32ec96506bd32280c8e64
parent200871adf9e15d5ad985f28c349fd89c386ef48a
fix: memory leak in mdmon_pid()

devnum2devname() returns pointer to memory allocated with strdup.
It must be released to prevent memory leak.

Signed-off-by: Przemyslaw Czarnowski <przemyslaw.hawrylewicz.czarnowski@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
util.c