In case launching mdmon fails, print an error message before exiting
authorJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 04:51:48 +0000 (15:51 +1100)
commit15c10423aa9435ed72bd292fecca69224a20fdc8
tree411d56f93da59d31d145c028aac36b02e620cff2
parent0f7bdf8946316548500858303549e396655450c5
In case launching mdmon fails, print an error message before exiting

Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
util.c