util: Remove unnecesary NULL pointer checks when calling sysfs_free()
authorJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:04:58 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 17:19:03 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit15d230f730f204917aa2a17fb352aa78f4ec9423
tree46dbd72c88e72ea738f981a1b58d84de309ecd4a
parent6e8d27e77eb3414eb3c947cbd8820b37c4077e61
util: Remove unnecesary NULL pointer checks when calling sysfs_free()

Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
util.c