Set home-cluster while creating an array
authorGuoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 05:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +1000)
commit7716570e6d906e7326f83d466f6ba73009649d03
tree7107f4dec7c84e6a7f49c64e679ea0dd885a310b
parent529e2aa573333981b211dc50ac687da7baefd224
Set home-cluster while creating an array

The home-cluster is stored in the bitmap super block of the
array. The device can be assembled on a cluster with the
cluster name same as the one recorded in the bitmap.

If home-cluster is not specified, this is auto-detected using
dlopen corosync cmap library.

neilb: allow code to compile when corosync-devel is not installed.

Signed-off-by: Goldwyn Rodrigues <rgoldwyn@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Guoqing Jiang <gqjiang@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Create.c
Makefile
ReadMe.c
config.c
mdadm.8.in
mdadm.c
mdadm.h
super1.c
util.c