util.c: include poll.h instead of sys/poll.h
authorMaxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:28:16 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:59:00 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
commit986b8688171195667a71efe5d60953d08269a15f
tree58783df023564c8fd08b580978e79d08cfb6b2ab
parent1180ed5000da7894f3d359b063a789f5268e02f6
util.c: include poll.h instead of sys/poll.h

This fixes a compile warning when building with musl:

 In file included from util.c:27:0:
 |
 qemux86-64/usr/include/sys/poll.h:1:2:
 error: #warning redirecting incorrect #include <sys/poll.h> to <poll.h>
 [-Werror=cpp]
 |  #warning redirecting incorrect #include <sys/poll.h> to <poll.h>
 |   ^

Signed-off-by: Maxin B. John <maxin.john@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
util.c