Spawn mdmon with --offroot if mdadm was launched with --offroot
authorJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 01:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +1100)
commita0963a86e12a55d501f421048bd7c09cf4d78b93
tree6765c15881d7fb365b46c03c83f69bf2411208f9
parentda827518c1f062e7d49433691d33e103525f9d6a
Spawn mdmon with --offroot if mdadm was launched with --offroot

Acked-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
mdadm.c
mdadm.h
util.c