fix: segfault when killing subarray of non-existent container
authorCzarnowska, Anna <anna.czarnowska@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 04:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +1000)
commitb990032d395ec092868dfd15275c969d7c2cab1d
treebc2e1e9690104bdcd8af8224f3ba2fd7abc50149
parent0f82fe603a42f37f1e2a6f826b4164811bf2d188
fix: segfault when killing subarray of non-existent container

Negative value must be returned to indicate error in open_subarray

Reviewed-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Anna Czarnowska <anna.czarnowska@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
util.c