fix mdmon takeover
authorLuca Berra <bluca@comedia.it>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +1100)
commitcf556303573cd8cb9140c819b1ba1102ebc9cac7
tree43d19c1aa1032df7a101244c2ac793a780ad18aa
parenteb49460b74f42e23bf284c4ccf92f4b6da2c582d
fix mdmon takeover

- when we waited for the old mdmon to exit, we didn't look
  for the socket in the right place

- when we failed to find a pid file, we returned the wrong
  value (code expected <0, but got ==0).

Signed-off-by: Luca Berra <bluca@comedia.it>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
msg.c
util.c