Provide a mdstat_ent to subarray helper
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 03:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +1100)
commite5408a3202c09267f780d53334c369793534a7e8
tree5ba44115a8271c0484bf10c85cdbb3aa665068bc
parent87477e6d5e4201bf2bd812f34f8321983310bd99
Provide a mdstat_ent to subarray helper

...before introducing another open coded instace of this conversion.

Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
managemon.c
mdadm.h
util.c