Fix RAID metadata check
authorMariusz Dabrowski <mariusz.dabrowski@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:02:11 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:35:02 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commitfa219dd26aa498f3e446798b7b341e8e4a29d378
treeee59cf1b472df66a91136749d949097960ab7c11
parent676e87a806240b2bf32ad8738c59fe1c3b4b2b5b
Fix RAID metadata check

mdadm recognizes devices with partition table as part of an RAID array
and invalid warning message is displayed. After this fix proper warning
messages are being displayed for MBR/GPT disks and devices with RAID
metadata.

Signed-off-by: Mariusz Dabrowski <mariusz.dabrowski@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
util.c