Allow more spare selection criteria
authorAlexey Obitotskiy <aleksey.obitotskiy@intel.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 10:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 18:18:36 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commitfbfdcb06dc5b1dcb227b0394f174faa2df734700
treef7c3a01306d65df5eed6b797356704e37824ae94
parentf2cc4f7d829e1b849e78bdf6c38b7bd6e234c600
Allow more spare selection criteria

Disks can be moved across containers in order to be used as a spare
drive for reubild. At the moment the only requirement checked for such
disk is its size (if it matches donor expectations). In order to
introduce more criteria rename corresponding superswitch method to more
generic name and move function parameter to a structure. This change is
a big edit but it doesn't introduce any changes in code logic, it just
updates function naming and parameters.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Obitotskiy <aleksey.obitotskiy@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomasz Majchrzak <tomasz.majchrzak@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Incremental.c
Monitor.c
mdadm.h
super-intel.c
util.c