mdadm/test: mdadm needn't make install on the system
authorZhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 07:04:05 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:46:13 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
commit38e955cbf030bc9e564bd87bc9f02f949884a83f
tree01e5bef848cd761a88306f1f99fdaec4b792fb8b
parent27e39ad31cbdfe516f9f390cc860a4f681750ef0
mdadm/test: mdadm needn't make install on the system

Fixes: beb71de04d31 ("mdadm/test: enable clustermd testing under clustermd_tests/")
clustermd_tests/func.sh:
remove unnecessary 'make install', just ensure 'make everything' has done.
the original idea is to make the /sbin/mdadm version same as ./mdadm, and
this breakage has pointed out by commit:
59416da78fc6 ("tests/func.sh: Fix some total breakage in the test scripts")

Signed-off-by: Zhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
clustermd_tests/func.sh