policy.c: prevent NULL pointer referencing
authorGioh Kim <gi-oh.kim@cloud.ionos.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:57:59 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit467e6a1b4ece8e552ee638dab7f44a4d235ece1a
treed97066e0bafd721055fc56b10060c66dbb4c406f
parent76d505dec6c9f92564553596fc8350324be82463
policy.c: prevent NULL pointer referencing

paths could be NULL and paths[0] should be followed by NULL pointer
checking.

Reviewed-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Gioh Kim <gi-oh.kim@cloud.ionos.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
policy.c