clustermd_tests: add test case to test switch-recovery against cluster-raid10
authorZhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 06:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 19:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit548b2a3d2fbc56e0d239a7614be526b4b43e15ec
tree94ec44b5a89566161137d5a16667faf2b57321b8
parent305a051bdf04b7c24557021965f30da6be5b97b3
clustermd_tests: add test case to test switch-recovery against cluster-raid10

03r10_switch-recovery:
Create new array with 2 active and 1 spare disk, set 1 active disk as 'fail',
it triggers recovery and the spare disk would replace the failure disk, then
stop the array in doing recovery node, the other node would take it over and
continue to complete the recovery.

Signed-off-by: Zhilong Liu <zlliu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
clustermd_tests/03r10_switch-recovery [new file with mode: 0644]