imsm: remove redundant characters from some error messages
authorArtur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:50:50 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
commit676e87a806240b2bf32ad8738c59fe1c3b4b2b5b
treea8117bdb7e574ba0431f23d739aa527b1b8dacbd
parent83ca7d4527a8abe65a06256ce87e4f2f719449f2
imsm: remove redundant characters from some error messages

Fix the cases that produced messages like "mdadm: : The message".

Signed-off-by: Artur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
super-intel.c