manpage: bad block support for IMSM
authorTomasz Majchrzak <tomasz.majchrzak@intel.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 19:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
commit8fac4a54cbafdd8e0a6a0c0b3ce87f1bcdef3d9d
treeb25efd4e2650801505b56e5bd40411901c6b8a1b
parentd16a749444251c12689fa93d398149025a9c2398
manpage: bad block support for IMSM

Signed-off-by: Tomasz Majchrzak <tomasz.majchrzak@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
mdadm.8.in