Add one sanity check for missing device
authorXiao Ni <xni@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:10:00 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit9c816fe2ad158b39695339f58ddc921c68453cb1
treee7718868d3d4e37122ca313fa5d9bbbcdace5db3
parent62f1aee7ada5e752bda0448b2003a64b31cad5af
Add one sanity check for missing device

Signed-off-by: Xiao Ni <xni@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
tests/00raid1
tests/func.sh