allow add_to_super to return errors
authorDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 22:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 04:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +1100)
commitf20c3968363a16f3c8dce5d69863bbb54a4d236e
treec96904d976647f1051b9f3dbc2cf72c27b428624
parentfabbfd48b6c2398a344d2d4f7cbf0ab98181a6d4
allow add_to_super to return errors

Prepare add_to_super to validate disks against the platform capabilities

Signed-off-by: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Create.c
Manage.c
mdadm.h
super-ddf.c
super-intel.c
super0.c
super1.c