mdmon: discard test_pidfile()
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 03:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 05:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +1100)
devname2mdmon() can be used just as easily and doing so saves us from
some duplicate code.
Also tidy up some related logic.

Signed-off-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>

No differences found