mdadm.h: include sysmacros.h unconditionally
authorBaruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 13:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerJes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:16:32 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
musl libc now also requires sys/sysmacros.h for the major/minor macros.
All supported libc implementations carry sys/sysmacros.h, including
diet-libc, klibc, and uclibc-ng.

Cc: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jsorensen@fb.com>
mdadm.h

diff --git a/mdadm.h b/mdadm.h
index c36d7fd..d61a9ca 100644 (file)
--- a/mdadm.h
+++ b/mdadm.h
@@ -45,10 +45,8 @@ extern __off64_t lseek64 __P ((int __fd, __off64_t __offset, int __whence));
 #include       <errno.h>
 #include       <string.h>
 #include       <syslog.h>
-#ifdef __GLIBC__
 /* Newer glibc requires sys/sysmacros.h directly for makedev() */
 #include       <sys/sysmacros.h>
-#endif
 #ifdef __dietlibc__
 #include       <strings.h>
 /* dietlibc has deprecated random and srandom!! */