OPENSSL_s390xcap.pod: list msa9 facility bit (155)
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9348)

doc/man3/OPENSSL_s390xcap.pod

index e45da44..1f4ee85 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ the numbering is continuous across 64-bit mask boundaries.
       #134    1<<57    vector packed decimal facility
       #135    1<<56    vector enhancements facility 1
       #146    1<<45    message-security assist extension 8
+      #155    1<<36    message-security assist extension 9
 
  kimd :
       #  1    1<<62    KIMD-SHA-1