resolved: automatically forget all learnt DNS server information when the network...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit59c0fd0e17e485d551daa9cd26fa0cfc726085b0
treeca2b9b72cbd258c0da43604e1a3930df12cc1f08
parent608f70e6b454020bfc8f807bd0f9d1c412d4157a
resolved: automatically forget all learnt DNS server information when the network configuration changes

When the network configuration changes we should relearn everything
there is to know about the configured DNS servers, because we might talk
to the same addresses, but there might be different servers behind them.
src/resolve/resolved-dns-server.c
src/resolve/resolved-dns-server.h
src/resolve/resolved-link.c
src/resolve/resolved-link.h
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c
src/resolve/resolved-manager.h
src/resolve/resolved-resolv-conf.c