resolve: rename Link.name -> Link.ifname
authorYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 05:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0900)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0900)
commit6ff79f7640273b6efc5c2e15e1c19bca2c5dda23
treeb2c990abf4ba8bd5d3af11f76aa30fdcf350c19e
parentdc653bf487bae9d1ddf794442bf4176fee173b41
resolve: rename Link.name -> Link.ifname

This also changes the type from char[IF_NAMESIZE] to char*.
By changing the type, now resolved-link.h can drop the dependency to
the header net/if.h.
src/resolve/resolved-dns-scope.c
src/resolve/resolved-dns-server.c
src/resolve/resolved-dns-transaction.c
src/resolve/resolved-link-bus.c
src/resolve/resolved-link.c
src/resolve/resolved-link.h
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c