resolved: also rewrite private /etc/resolv.conf when configuration is changed via... 3432/head
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:00:36 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 17:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit7207052d252615b2e991b1f1e8eda79869193f09
treef5f30da78fc388796c43a44be6ad188770a7fd08
parent2817157bb705e0f3e9ad4a83246a80d026866be3
resolved: also rewrite private /etc/resolv.conf when configuration is changed via bus calls

This also moves log message generation into manager_write_resolv_conf(), so
that it is shorter to invoke the function, given that we have to invoke it at a
couple of additional places now.

Fixes: #3225
src/resolve/resolved-link-bus.c
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c
src/resolve/resolved-resolv-conf.c
src/resolve/resolved.c