treewide: a few more log_*_errno + return simplifications
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:13:53 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:17:24 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit8d3d7072e609ef0e0fb37e1d19a29307d58146c3
tree96a7628cd8bbf315bd9ca55e87eb2dd3cb50e054
parentf647962d64e844689f3e2acfce6102fc47e76df2
treewide: a few more log_*_errno + return simplifications

The one in tmpfiles.c:create_item() even looks like it fixes a bug.
src/libsystemd/sd-rtnl/rtnl-util.c
src/machine/machine.c
src/modules-load/modules-load.c
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c
src/shared/logs-show.c
src/sysctl/sysctl.c
src/sysusers/sysusers.c
src/tmpfiles/tmpfiles.c