resolved: split out calls to compile full list of dns servers and search domains
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:55:00 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:58:38 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit9176a57c101d51b4a7fb4141240b5ce03abac57d
treea184be54123da83dd041d9f63b5d95c7a697ef62
parent0264d0726fac78f7d689ded632987ff9edfc03d2
resolved: split out calls to compile full list of dns servers and search domains

Let's split this out from the resolv.conf parser, so that this becomes
generically useful.
src/resolve/resolved-manager.c
src/resolve/resolved-manager.h
src/resolve/resolved-resolv-conf.c