build-sys: bump package/library versions v241-rc1
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:29:01 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit064605ef5646a455a4272850b5f648abb9754a40
treeb17e90783b09ae326011da55ce86598a6a04fd54
parenta90d9443596235cbe394f82fe93c7adfd03ccce7
build-sys: bump package/library versions

We added sd_bus_close_unref().
meson.build