man: fix reference to sd_bus_add_fallback_vtable
authorPeter A. Bigot <pab@pabigot.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:15:09 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0900)
commit12880d14adbc93f17bff6ac8229a37e7b2928a58
tree43a7800ebc1452410257d32c4458f8a3363a3526
parent469b18d87dd86f092a3b9539875f441dc064f4d2
man: fix reference to sd_bus_add_fallback_vtable
man/sd_bus_add_object_vtable.xml