docs: CGROUP_DELEGATION: fix a typo in "that"
authorJan Pokorný <jnpkrn@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:49:28 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerYu Watanabe <watanabe.yu+github@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 02:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0900)
commit1a31d050f26834efdd6bfc5bdd233a2ec11cf294
tree8e10b9e8063017c043b8f2428a822dd997db2df5
parent28025ba83923e47ae5f9e7baba22b337d11fcd29
docs: CGROUP_DELEGATION: fix a typo in "that"
docs/CGROUP_DELEGATION.md